Our Reviews

EXCELLENT
15 reviews on
Our Reviews
Mark Steele
2021-11-14
I had a leaking skylight and was concerned about water damage. Mike and his crew responded quickly and fixed the leak. They were friendly and professional. I would certainly recommend them.
Read more
Our Reviews
Susan Owens
2021-10-30
Michael and his crew were organized, responsive, and on schedule. I am very happy with their work!
Read more
Our Reviews
Rosemaria Helsel
2021-10-01
Needed a hot water tank replaced and MJs went above and beyond to do this. He went and picked it up and dropped the old one back off at the store due to it being under warranty. I had called several other places before him, and could barely get anyone to answer my calls. He made time for it even with his busy schedule. Highly recommend. He is the best handyman my husband and I have experienced.
Read more
Our Reviews
Jacob Gfroerer
2021-09-21
I just moved to Maine and my toilet wasn’t working and they were able to get me a new one and put it in with in the next day or so I recommend MJS home Repairs for any of your home improvement needs Mike , Garrett and Brandon were great guys and got the job done fast and professionally. Thanks again.
Read more
Our Reviews
brl _gaming
2021-09-13
We've had our share of bad experiences with Contractors we've hired in the past. But MJS Home Repair was a fantastic choice to handle our projects. In our Efficiency Apt. they straightened some cabinets, installed one aboce the stove with a ductless vent above the stove, replaced my side door (which they discovered was never put in properly) and installed a storm door as well. The work was great, the electrical work for the fan is clean. They were on time...sorry, they were early. Has never happened to me before. As far as returning calls or getting a hold of them, with in 15 min I get a call or text. I recommend them to anyone who wants prompt quality work. They come to work, not talk. A+
Read more
Our Reviews
walter rideout
2021-07-28
I asked for help and they responded quickly with great service and i would definitely use them again 🙂
Read more
Our Reviews
Lori Barron
2021-05-13
Michael and Garrett were excellent and were very professional. They’ve been to my home a couple times now in Rumford. I just moved here from Massachusetts and I didn’t know what I was going to get. Much to my surprise my sister and I are very very pleased with their services and their ability to fix anything! I will use them again and again!!!
Read more
Our Reviews
Ruth Ogley
2021-05-08
Micheal at MJS has done a fantastic job repairing our home. Very detailed Craftsman with outstanding work ethics. I highly recommend MJS for all your home improvement needs.
Read more
Our Reviews
Stephan Drew
2021-04-30
ABSOLUTELY TOP NOTCH IN EVERY WAY! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR HIGH QUALITY WORK, REASONABLE PRICES, AND EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! CALL MJS FOR ALL OF YOUR HOME REPAIR NEEDS! WE WILL BE CALLING THEM AGAIN AND WHENEVER WE HAVE WORK TO BE DONE!
Read more
Our Reviews
Heel Hoodie *
2021-04-14